Contact

Cristian Iorga
General Manager
cristian@keneth.ro

Gabriel Becheanu
Managing Partner
Gabriel@keneth.ro

Aldoiu Florin
Managing Partner
florin@keneth.ro

Amza Katerine
Sales Manager
katerine@keneth.ro

Nastasia Cernat
Marketing Manager
nastasia@keneth.ro

Florentina Ilie
Customer Service Manager
florentina@keneth.ro